Keeping Cozy

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Shades of Winter

Friday, November 28, 2014

Giving Thanks || Sister Style

Wednesday, November 26, 2014























One Year of Blogging!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Springtime Reminiscence

Friday, November 21, 2014

Holiday Glamour

Wednesday, November 19, 2014


Juxtapose

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Stylish Surprises with Rocksbox Jewelry

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Lovely Layering

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Girl Boss

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Feeling Blue

Friday, November 7, 2014


Customizable Tech Case + Giveaway w/ CaseApp

Tuesday, November 4, 2014


Happy November! With the start of the new month comes the sudden influx of the holiday spirit. For those of you who want to get ahead with gifting this year, consider making a customizable tech accessory with CaseApp! I recently had the opportunity to create the marble print case pictured above, and I couldn't be happier with the result. The site offers an easy design process that allows you to use any image/text you'd like. What better way to find the perfect phone case?

Here's some good news -- I've teamed up with CaseApp to host a giveaway in which one lucky winner will receive the chance to customize a phone case for free! To enter, just follow the guidelines below:


Giveaway Guidelines:

1. Follow @caseapp@christinalau_ on Instagram.
2. Like the giveaway photo (on my account).
3. Leave a comment letting me know how you would design your case.
4. Tag a friend in your comment.

The giveaway ends Sunday, November 9, and the winner will be announced the following day. Good luck!

My Favorite Dress

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Latest Instagrams

© Looks by Lau. Design by Fearne.