Black x Gold

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Video Lookbook: Styling Graphic Tees

Thursday, August 28, 2014


With the fall season coming closer, it's time to start trading out our summer wardrobes for jackets and sweaters. #SummertimeSadness. Fortunately, there are some summer pieces that you can get away with during this seasonal transition. Graphic tees, in my opinion, are included. 

Especially for those in school, graphic tees are perfect for staying comfortable while embracing your personal style. They can be dressed up or down and layered under anything as the temperatures cool. Here's a lookbook with some ideas for styling graphic tees for any occasion! Which was your favorite? Let me know in the comments below!

Addicted to Lipstick

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Farewell to Summer '14

Friday, August 22, 2014




















































VLOG || Spa Getaway at Woodloch

Thursday, August 21, 2014


All in the Details

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Summer Monochrome

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Stuck in Traffic w/ Rakani Watches

Saturday, August 9, 2014

School Statements (+ Lookbook Video)

Thursday, August 7, 2014




















































Little White Dress

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Closet Confidential Tag!

Friday, August 1, 2014



Latest Instagrams

© Looks by Lau. Design by Fearne.